Freedom Mortgage Corporation Comments All Reviews

WELCOME TO MEASUREDUP
We are the online leader in resolving customer complaints.

* Customers use MeasuredUp to get replies from Businesses
* Thousands of Businesses across the country are partnered with us
* Businesses of all sizes follow MeasuredUp everyday to reply directly to your review
* Partner Businesses are alerted each time a new complaint, question or review is submitted

Put MeasuredUp to work for you free and get answers directly from a Business

Submit Your Free Complaint, Question Or Review To A Business


Notice: Undefined index: company_owner in /home/measured/public_html/core/templates/company_profile.tpl.php on line 169
Companies Click Here
Businesses
Reply Here
Claim your Business Free
Claim Your
Business Free
Write Reviews
Write Free
Reviews
Submit Support Tickets to Companies
Submit
Support Tickets


Freedom Mortgage Corporation Comments


muckmat says: (3 years ago)
 0
I just got a FHA Streamline refinance offer but reading all those comments really make me reconsider.



brokes says: (3 years ago)
 0
I am a Reputable, Legitimate & an accredited money
Lender. I loan money out to individuals in need of financial assistance.
Do you have a bad credit or are you in need of money to pay bills?
i want to use this medium to inform you that i render reliable beneficiary
assistance as I'll be glad to offer you a loan interest rate to
reliable individuals.Please write back if interested.
Upon Response, You can contact me via e-mail: frankcolefinanceservice@gmail.com ,
Yours Sincerely,



ZoeAmber23 says: (3 years ago)
 0
Wao , i never knew it was true until i got my loans also , each time i read several testimonies of people about this loan company online i keep feeling it was a set up or probably they were all faking it but not knowing that it was absolutely 100% real . i am also also happy and thankful that i am also a witness to it and now i am among all those testifying about this loan company online. Queeneth Stark Loan Council is the best !! I have had 100 % attention to everyone of my questions and they were handled immediately and above all also ,i just got my loan of $ 10,000.00 via my bank account here in Netherlands. I would recommend this service to everyone!here is the details that i used in contacting them : mrsstarkloans@aol.com

Mrs Zoe Amber.
Netherlands.



Ying says: (3 years ago)
 0
Dear Sir/Madam.

Are you a business man or woman? Are you in any financial stress or do you need funds to start up your own business? Do you have a low credit score and you are finding it hard to obtain a loan from local banks and other financial institutes? the solution to your financial problem is Ying Micro Finance Loan company.

a) Personal Loan, Business Expansion.
b) Business Start-up and Education.
c) Debt Consolidation.
d) Hard Money Loans.
e) Mortgage Finance.

We are a private financial Institution we offer 5% interest loan from the range of $5,000.00 to $20,000,000.00 from one year to fifty years.

For more information and application contact us with the information below:

Contact Mr. Ying.

Email: (hai_ying43@yahoo.com) or ( contact@haiyingonline.com)

AN APPLICATION FORM WILL BE SENT TO YOU AS SOON AS WE RECEIVE YOUR MESSAGE.



pdegrego103 says: (4 years ago)
 0
I just recently refinanced to get away from Freedom Mortgage. After my loan payoff, they seemed to deduct every bit of money from the payoff that they could. They deducted $82 for an inspection that never happened and they deducted $105 for PMI, after the loan was already paid off. During my years with Freedom Mortgage, I found them very difficult, rude at times, to deal with. Don't choose Freedom Mortgage!



jimritter says: (6 years ago)
 0
Don't think I want to use this company. Nice post card they sent me in the mail. But, I don't need any new problems. Too many complaints for me to use this company!!!! Maybe they need to be investigated.



debraash says: (6 years ago)
 0
yup not a good mortgage co. I too have many of the same problems with them. And rude... you would think they would want to do everything they can to help you from foreclosing. I don't guess it matters since I have a security backed loan they still don't lose if I foreclose. Best bet is to go with another mortgage co. No HUD Obahma make home affordable crap for me again. Turns out it was a gov. deal. Those refi's (modification programs) are gov refi's so your mortgage is a security investment for you know who... They don't care if you foreclose



OneHotMama says: (8 years ago)
 0
My husband has been out of work since Nov99, and we tried to get a better loan with I freedom after a month went by our house payment was late, then they asked for money for an appraisal which was never told to us it was said " no money would be required which was great!" then they asked for more money, we declined and lost our appraisal money which we could have used for part of a house payment, If you decide to go with this company make sure you have $$ in the bank!



FreedomMortgageSucks says: (9 years ago)
 0
Uhhh, me too...same story. Worse than car salespersons...a 30 year loan is nearly a life sentence compared to a 5 year car loan. Freedom will eat you alive if let them. Beware!





Post a comment for Freedom Mortgage Corporation

login with Facebook and share your reviews

[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team